Resources


Oklahoma Family Network: http://oklahomafamilynetwork.org/  


Oklahoma Parents Center: http://oklahomaparentscenter.org/  


Oklahoma Developmental Disabilities Council: http://www.okddc.ok.gov/  


Center for Professional Psychology: http://www.centerforprofessionalpsych.com/?view=mobile 


High Aim: http://www.highaim.org  


TEFRA: http://www.okdhs.org/programsandservices/health/tefra/  


NAMI Oklahoma: http://www.namioklahoma.org/  


D&D Counseling: http://ddcounseling.org/  


Tamra's Physical Therapy: https://www.facebook.com/Tamrasphysicaltherapy


KiBois Community Action: http://www.kibois.org/  


Oklahoma Department of Rehabilitation Services: http://www.okrehab.org/  


Disability is Natural: http://www.disabilityisnatural.com/  


TARC: http://www.ddadvocacy.net/ddadvocacy/default.asp  


Center for Disease Control: http://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/autism/index.html  


Dr. Randy Randleman: http://elfdc.com/593008  


Dr. John Roth: http://www.jonrothmd.com/  


Make Promises Happen: http://www.centralchristiancamp.org/make-promises-happen  


Oklahoma ABLE Tech: http://www.ok.gov/abletech/  


National Center for Learning Disabilities: http://ncld.org/  


OK-AHEAD: http://www.ok-ahead.org/  


Smart Apps For Kids: http://www.smartappsforkids.com/  


Oklahoma Waiting List: http://okwaitinglist.org/  


Disability Scoop: http://www.disabilityscoop.com/


Oklahoma People First: http://www.okpeoplefirst.org/


SABE: http://www.sabeusa.org/


Systems of Care: http://ok.gov/odmhsas/Mental_Health_/Children,_Youth,_and_Family_Services/Systems_of_Care/


Special Education Resolution Center: http://www.ok.gov/abletech/Special_Education_Resolution_Center/index.html


Partners in Policymaking: http://www.okddc.ok.gov/partners_in_policymaking.html


Center for Learning and Leadership: http://www.ouhsc.edu/thecenter/ 

 


Autism


Oklahoma Autism Network: http://www.okautism.org/


Autism Oklahoma: https://www.autismoklahoma.org/


Developmental Wings: http://developmentalwings.com/


National Autism Association: http://nationalautismassociation.org/


Autism Speaks: http://www.autismspeaks.org/


Autism News: http://theautismnews.com/



Down Syndrome


Down Syndrome Association of Central Oklahoma: http://www.dsaco.org/  


National Down Syndrome Society: http://www.ndss.org/



Cerebral Palsy


Cerebral Palsy Family Network: http://cpfamilynetwork.org/  



Law


Oklahoma Disability Law Center: http://www.okdlc.org/


Wrightslaw: http://www.wrightslaw.com/


Oklahoma Department of Education - Special Education Handbooks: http://ok.gov/sde/documents-forms



Interesting People


Bee's Knees: http://beeskneesart.com/


Jonathan Mooney: http://www.jonathanmooney.com/


Patrick Schwarz: http://www.patrickschwarz.com/


Temple Grandin: http://www.templegrandin.com/


John Elder Robison: http://www.johnrobison.com/


Carly Fleischmann: http://carlysvoice.com/home/aboutcarly/


Aaron Fotheringham: http://www.aaronfotheringham.com/


Ellen Nothbohm: http://www.ellennotbohm.com/




Links To Resources

Spreading Awareness Throughout Eastern Oklahoma

Pervasive Parenting

Center (C.P.R.C.)